SVicente's Blog

Follow me and you'll know what I like to do

A tribute to Michael

This historical Tuesday I can’t leave to say quite a few words about Michael Jackson, an idol of my generation, suddenly transformed in a kind of hero, despite beeing so polemic and controverse and his career.

Let´s this discussion far from here… what´s important is that he is an unique talent, an unforgetable presence in world music forever and ever.

Here´s is my tribute, expressed in this U-tube video, one of the songs that most marked and rocked my life, when I was younger:

July 7, 2009 - Posted by | Life in general

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

