SVicente's Blog

Follow me and you'll know what I like to do

Promise paid: I got to Aparecida

I really thank all saints and God to get there in Aparecida, after 3 days, difficult days, among rain, barrier, hill climbs and descents. It was a like a dream that came true. When everything conspired against I could reach out my objective. 400 km of cycling. The same circuit I published last post.

Next posts I will write in Portuguese to explain better what and how I did. And to my friends can follow.

At 4th day I completed the circuit going to S.J. Campos, to visit one of my best friends, more 100km that worths while.

Happy New Year to you.

January 4, 2010 - Posted by | Bike, Life in general

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

